Skip to main content
European Commission logo
European Website on Integration

European Integration Network

The European Integration Network (EIN) brings together representatives of national public authorities, mainly from the ministries responsible for migrant integration, from all the 27 EU Member States as well as two EEA countries, Iceland and Norway. Many of them have a role in the planning and implementation of dedicated EU funding opportunities such as the Asylum, Migration and Integration Fund (AMIF) in their respective countries. The EIN members also participate in targeted study visits, peer reviews, workshops and mutual assistance actions on specific integration aspects to exchange knowledge.

For more information about the EIN, including meeting agendas and minutes, consult the Register of Commission Expert Groups and Other Similar Entities.

Filter by

European Integration Network (32)


Showing results 1 to 10

Autriche - Federal Chancellery, Directorate for Integration, Office of Religious Affairs and Ethnic Groups

Mr Michael Handler

Bulgarie - Ministry of Labour and Social Policy


Danemark - Ministry of Immigration and Integration

Ms Anne Arnholm Mørkøre